Sultans of the Federated Malay States with Sir Cecil Clementi


From left: Tuanku Muhammad Shah ibni Almarhum Tuanku Antah (Yang Di-Pertuan Besar of Negri Sembilan), Sultan Alaeddin Sulaiman Shah ibni Almarhum Raja Muda Musa (Sultan of Selangor), Sir Cecil Clementi (Governor of the Straits Settlements), Sultan Iskandar Shah ibni Almarhum Sultan Idris Shah (Sultan of Perak) and Sultan Abu Bakar Riayatuddin al-Mu'azzam Shah ibni Almarhum Sultan Abdullah al-Muhtasim Billah Shah (Sultan of Pahang). (Photo: Arkib Negara Malaysia)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s